Abbado’s commemoration live-streamed from La Scala

A performance of Beethoven’s Eroica by the Scala orchestra and Daniel Barenboim will be streamed on the opera house’s website from 6pm Milan time today, 5pm London, noon New York. Since the website is hopelessly disorganised, you may be better off finding it live on Youtube.

abbado-scala

share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
  • Alas: “Unfortunately, this video is not available in Germany, because it may contain music for which GEMA has not granted the respective music rights.”

  • >