Sneaky peek at a new Beethoven cycle – free classical download #5

This is the fizzing fourth movement of Beethoven’s second symphony from the forthcoming cycle on Orchid Classics by the Copenhagen Philharmonic – it’s been a big year for the Danes – and conductor Lan Shui.

Download here.

I think the marketing plan is to offer the boxed set with a free sweater.

share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google