Tchaikovsky names first brass jury

Ian Bousfield, former principal trombone of the LSO and the Vienna Philharmonic will chair the first brass section of the Tchaikovsky Competition.

Other judges are the Croatian horn player Radovan Vlatkovic, Mariinsky trumpet Timur Martynov, and the Paris based trumpet virtuoso Sergei Nakariakov.




share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
  • >