Robert Schumann prize goes to Clara players

The Robert Schumann Prize of the German town of Zwickau is to be awarded to the pianist Ragna Schirmer and the musicologist Janina Klassen, both of whom specialise in the music of Clara Schumann.

The prize, worth 10,000 euros, will be shared between them.


share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
  • >