Watch Jonas Kaufmann in Vienna – live and free

The Vienna State Opera is offering a free livestream of Tosca, with Angela Gheorghiu and Jonas Kaufmann.

Click here next Monday, May 8, at 7pm Vienna time (6pm London, 1pm New York).

 

share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
    • Press red circle with “click here” and register. It took some time to do so but the fee came up 0.00€ at the end. Good luck!

  • >