Watch: In memoriam…. by the Orchestre de Paris chorus

The work is Da pacem Domine, by Arvo Pärt.

The conductor is Lionel Sow.

Da pacem Domine, Arvo Pärt

share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
  • A very moving work. In the score, instead of the usual sequential rehearsal letters (A, B, C, D, etc.) the rehearsal letters are A, M, E, and N. (There are also versions for string quartet and string orchestra.)

  • >