String quartet to send off Maya Angelou

A string quartet made up of Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra musicians Kathryn Woolley, Stacey Woolley, Marna Street and Norman Johns will play at the memorial service for Dr. Maya Angelou at 10 a.m. on Saturday, June 7. This will be a private service on the campus of Wake Forest University in North Carolina, streamed live on the university’s website.




share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google