And the winners of the Arthur Rubinstein are….

1 Antonii Baryshevskyi (Ukraine)



2 Steven Lin (USA)

3 Seong Jin Cho (S Korea)

share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
  • ‘Music Competition’ is an oxymoron. One artistic vision cannot be objectively compared to another. The sooner Classical music gets over this idiocy, the better, IMHO.

  • A pianocompetition without fuzz, quarrel, altercation et cetera? Cannot be taken serious. Heureusement c’est tout compris ici. Haha!

  • >