A jazz violin concerto? – free classical download #7

Many, ourselves included, will have first heard of the eclectic Russian composer Igor Raykhelson when he appeared in the 2011 free classical download on Slipped Disc. Well, Igor’s back… and it’s a smoky concerto this year. Download here courtesy of Toccata Classics.

UPDATE: Some people are having trouble with the download. We’re trying to fix it. Meantime, check Igor’s website below for a sampling of the concerto.


Here‘s his updated website.

share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
  • >